Achieve Atlanta Board of Directors
Claire Arnold CEO, Leapfrog IT Services
Mark Becker, President, Georgia State University
Ernest Greer Co-President, Greenberg Traurig
Terry Mazany Senior Vice President for Philanthropy, Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta
Bill Rogers Chairman and CEO, SunTrust Bank
Beverly Tatum President Emerita, Spelman College
Achieve Atlanta Staff
Stay Connected
Sign up here for news, updates, and opportunities.